l'équipe éducative



Mme Michelle Libens                                                                                                                                                                  Directrice

direction@ecolesaintmartin.net

081/83.42.33

0472/84.57.92

Mme Maryse Heneffe                                                                                                                                                 Directrice adjointe

maryse.heneffe@gmail.com

081/83.42.33




Mme Patricia Ronsse                           Accueil & M1

patricia.ronsse@hotmail.com

 

Mme Magali Herbigneaux                  Puéricultrice

31magali@live.fr


Mme Annick Nihoul                                       M1-M2

annicknihoul@gmail.com

 

Mme Maryse Heneffe                                           M3

maryse.heneffe@gmail.com




Mme Liliane Sateur                                                P1

liliane-sateur@hotmail.fr

 

 

Mme Aline Tilman                                                  P1

aline.tilman@gmail.com

Mme Carole D'Ans                                                  P2

carole.dans@gmail.com 

 

 

Mme Pauline Daco                                            P2-P5 

paulinedaco@gmail.com                                       



Mme Stéphanie Thiry                                           P3

sthiry@hotmail.com

 

 

 

Mme Christelle Plomteux                              P3-P4

c_plomteux@hotmail.com

Mme Marine Martin                                        P4-P6

marinemartin1992@gmail.com

 


Mme Sandy Bourgeois                                          P5

bourgeoissandy@yahoo.fr

Mme Catherine Delvaux                                     P6

delvaux.catherine@gmail.com


Mme Dominique Dedoncker    Néerlandais P5-P6

M. François Moreau         Néerlandais P2, P3 & P4

fx7473@hotmail.com                                           


Mme Virginie Rousseau         Education Physique

virge.rousseau@gmail.com

Mme Gaëlle Preudhomme           Psychomotricité

pikaga@hotmail.com                                           




Mme Hussin Aurélie                              Surveillante 

Mme Géraldine Malotaux                    Surveillante                                                 Technicienne de surface


Mme Micaela Manchi                                                                                                 Technicienne de surface

Mr Olivier Delfosse                     Ouvrier polyvalent

olidel1@hotmail.com