l'équipe éducative


Mme Michelle Libens                                                                                                                                                                    Directrice

direction@ecolesaintmartin.net

081/83.42.33

0472/84.57.92




Mme Patricia Ronsse                           Accueil & M1

patricia.ronsse@hotmail.com

 

Mme Magali Herbigneaux                  Puéricultrice

31magali@live.fr


Mme Maryse Heneffe                                     M1-M2

maryse.heneffe@gmail.com

Mme Annick Nihoul                                               M2

annicknihoul@gmail.com


Mme Florence Renard                                    M2-M3

florencerenard@skynet.be                              

Mme Christine Dewitte                                        M3  christine.dewitte21@gmail.com


Mme Liliane Sateur                                                P1

liliane-sateur@hotmail.fr

Mme Carole D'Ans                                                  P2

carole.dans@gmail.com                                           


Mme Stéphanie Thiry                                            P3

sthiry@hotmail.com

Mme Marine Martin                                          P2-P4

marinemartin1992@gmail.com                                   


Mme Christelle Plomteux                                    P4

c_plomteux@hotmail.com

Mme Sandy Bourgeois                                          P5

bourgeoissandy@yahoo.fr                                           


Mme Catherine Delvaux                                       P6

delvaux.catherine@gmail.com

Mme Florence Bridoux                    P5-Polyvalence

florencebridoux@outlook.com             


Mme Mannon Crevits                            Polyvalence

mannon.crevits@gmail.com

Mme Gaëlle Preudhomme           Psychomotricité

pikaga@hotmail.com                                           


Mme Virginie Rousseau         Education Physique

virge.rousseau@gmail.com

M. François Moreau         Néerlandais P2, P3 & P4

fx7473@hotmail.com                                           


Mme Marie-France Wilmet       Néerlandais P5-P6

taurticolye@hotmail.com

Mme Géraldine Malotaux                    Surveillante                                                 Technicienne de surface


Mme Mélanie Ancelin           Accueillante garderie

                                               Technicienne de surface

Mr Olivier Delfosse                     Ouvrier polyvalent

olidel1@hotmail.com